The Class 4 Roads Study Committee will meet at the Town Hall located at 12 Pleasant Valley Road monthly on the first Thursday of the month starting at 6:00 PM. Meetings will be held inperson with the option for remote participation. Agendas will be posted 48 hours in advance of the meeting.

Special meetings for the purpose of site visits will take place intermittently as weather conditions permit.

## Members

Name	
Rick Heh	Chair
John Viggato	Vice-Chair
Andrew Blodgett Member	
Ben Butler	Member
Karen Davis	Member
Nori Geary	Member
Craig Lassiter	Member
Jon Thomas	Member
Barbara Yerrick	Member
Brad Holden	Town Staff Support

## View PDF